Key Roles

Joint Head of Node – Carole Goble (University of Manchester

Joint Head of Node – Neil Hall (Earlham Institute)

Head of Node Coordination Office – Aidan Budd (Earlham Institute)

Technical Coordinator (TeC) – Nicola Soranzo (Earlham Institute)

Assistant to Node Coordination Office – Catherine Hunter (Earlham Institute)

Training Coordinator – currently unfilled


Management Committee

Responsible for the day-to-day operational management

Steering Committee

Sets overall Node strategy and direction

Scientific and Industry Advisory Board

Advises the Node on its activities and strategy

Close Menu